RWBY: The RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RWBY: The RPG

A role playing website based on Monty Oum's RWBY. Create your own character and weapon. Choose to protect the peace, or ruin it.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Drakk Ven (Apparently Too Short of a Title)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
SgtReynolds

SgtReynolds

Drakk Ven (Apparently Too Short of a Title) Empty
PostSubject: Drakk Ven (Apparently Too Short of a Title)   Drakk Ven (Apparently Too Short of a Title) Icon_minitimeMon Sep 16, 2013 2:31 am

Before you read any of this, I must say that this character type is based on me. Or rather, based on a character based on me... technically a character... based on a character... based on me. I'm a writer, and I'm writing a story that takes place in the far future and the equipment my character uses is pretty much like this. Even though Yang uses gauntlets, my character has similar weapons. Read below on the details of my fists, though. Because mine are better and totally original. One last note. Is it too much to have a jetpack? It's a huge part of the character that I'm basing this character off of.

CHARACTER

Name: Drakk Ven

Symbol:
8-Point Star:

Appearance: 5'11", 110lbs. More pale than the average white person. He has short black hair, brown eyes, and pointy ears. He is usually found wearing jeans, red tennis shoes, and a long black jacket with a orange shirt underneath. On the shoulders of his jacket are the 8-point stars. His armor is metallic and goes over his jacket and pants. His shoes are also covered in armor giving him boots. The shoulders of his armor and the back of the gauntlets also have the 8-point star. His armor is colored silver with a red outline.